Click a type of endorser to see more

Elected Officials

Former New Hampshire Governor John Sununu

U.S. Representative Ed Royce

U.S. Representative Ken Calvert

U.S. Representative Paul Cook

The Honorable Scott Baugh

Diane Harkey, Member, Board of Equalization

Joseph “Joey” Deconinck, Blythe City Council

Terry Henderson-Jandt, Former Mayor, City of La Quinta

Glenn Miller, Indio City Council

George Moyer, Mayor, City of Banning

Dale Reynolds, Mayor, City of Blythe

Community Leaders

Major General John Bianchi, PhD. (Ret.)

Brigadier General Guido Portante, U.S. Army (Ret.)

Jeffrey Wade, Chief of Police, Blythe Police Department

John Philip Sousa IV, National Chairman, Stars and Stripes Forever PAC

Carl DeMaio, Chairman, Reform California

Steven Craig, Chairman, New Majority Orange County

John Warner, President, Lincoln Club of Orange County

Ben Clymer, President, Lincoln Club of Riverside County

Jonathan Ingraham, Chairman, Republican Party of Riverside County

Sharon Angle, Former President, Blythe Chamber of Commerce

Sunny Kries Collins, First Vice President of Programs, East Valley Republican Women’s Federated

Don Genhart, Past President and President Pro Tem, Sun City Palm Desert Republican Club

Joy Miedecke, President, East Valley Republican Women’s Federated

Robert F. Sylk, Chairman, Concerned Citizens of La Quinta

Lucille J. Boston, Esq.

Anne and Mike Crawford

Sean and Melinda Dougherty

Patti and Jack Grundhofer

Tania and Paul Habeeb

Albert and Caroline Keck, Hadley Date Gardens

Ali Mazarei

Fred Noble

Dan Robinson, Robinson Farms

Michael J. Shovlin, Business Owner

Del Smith

Rick Stein

Rozene and Ric Supple

Anna Vasquez, Publisher, La Prensa Hispana

Brenda Epperson Moore, Singer/Songwriter, Actress, Host, Philanthropist

Sean Kanan, Actor, Producer, Author, Philanthropist

Tracey Melchior, Actress

Kevin Sorbo, Actor, Director, Author

Natalie Gulbis, LPGA Tour Golfer

Fuzzy Zoeller, PGA Tour Golfer


East Valley Republican Women’s Federated

Lincoln Club of Orange County

Maggie’s List

National Republican Congressional Committee “Young Gun”

Redlands Tea Party Patriots

Republican Party of Riverside County

Susan B. Anthony List

The Concerned Citizens of La Quinta